Program Committee (partial list, confirmed members)

The following is the initial list of confirmed PC members:

  • Andy Adamatzky, University of the West of England, UK
  • Frederic Alexandre, INRIA, France
  • Daniel Alexander Braun, Ulm University, Germany
  • Carson Chow, National Institutes of Health - NIH, USA
  • Martin Giese, University of Tuebingen, Germany
  • Jianye Hao, MIT, USA
  • Michael Hawrylycz, Allen Institute for Brain Science, Seattle, USA
  • Thomas Lukasiewicz, University of Oxford, UK
  • Giacomo Spigler, Tilburg University, The Netherlands
  • Toby Walsh, The University of New South Wales, Australia
  • Sang Wan Lee, Korea Advanced Institute of Science & Technology, South Korea